Trustees, Members and Governors

 Vantage Multi Academy Trust Trustees & Members


Trustee/Member NameOther CommitteesBusiness/Pecuniary InterestsVoting Right on CommitteesOther Educational Establishments GovernedRelationships (with staff or governors)
Mr Ned Solanki - Chair of Members (Governance)Audit Committee ExclusionsYesKnowsley Lane Primary School
Mr Philip Mason - Chair of Trustees (Third Sector)Audit Committee Ethos & Ethics CommitteeBolton Wanderers Community TrustYesMrs A Mason Mrs R Taylor
Mr Andrew Gibbons Trustee (Insurance/Risk)
Mr Michael Parkinson Trustee (Legal)
Ms Diane Vaukins Trustee (Education ITT)
Mr Martin Whittle Trustee (Buildings)
Mr Ian Tomkin Member (DBE)
Revd Mark Cowling Member (Seven Saints)
Mr Simon Bramwell Executive Principal/CEOAudit Committee Exclusions Disciplinary PaneYes

Knowsley Lane Local Advisory Board

Governor NameDate of AppointmentTerm of OfficeBusiness/Pecuniary InterestsAppointing / Elective BodyOther CommitteesVoting Rights on CommitteesOther Educational Establishments GovernedRelationships (with staff or governors)
Miss Christine Derbyshire (Chair)19/01/20174CommunityYes
Mr Ned Solanki (Vice Chair)01/11/20144Trust MemberYes
Mr Roy Swanwick 01/09/20144Co-optedYes
Mrs Emma McHugh01/09/20144StaffYes
Miss Philippa McKeown01/09/20144StaffYes
Miss Samantha Dykstra01/09/20144ParentYes
Revd Jayne Vandenberg-Owens19/11/20154CommunityYes
Mrs Gemma Mawdsley19/01/20174CommunityYes
Mrs Judith Walker19/01/20174Co-optedYes
Miss Laura Tomlinson29/11/20174Co-optedYes
Ms Liz Forshaw29/11/20174Co-optedYes
Mrs Linda Lord - (Principal)01/02/2017N/AEx Officio Yes
Mrs Emma Dilworth (Deputy Principal)01/09/20144ObserverNo