For information about how we are keeping our staff and our children safe during the Covid-19 crisis, please see our Covid-19 Trust Support page

Who’s Who


Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr S. Bramwell, OBE
Principal / DSL / SENDCoMrs L. Lord
Vice PrincipalMrs E. Dilworth
Assistant PrincipalMr B. Whitehall

Teaching Staff

ClassTeacherTeaching Assistant
NurseryMiss C. HenshallMrs M. Walsh (HLTA)
ReceptionMiss E. FitzgeraldMiss L. Barry / Miss C. Davidson (1:1)
Year 1 Miss N. Burke Miss K. Spinks
Year 1-2Miss A. JohnstonMiss M. Owens
Year 2Mr B. Whitehall (Assistant Principal & KS1 Lead)Mrs M. Smith
Year 3Mr J. Pritchard (Maternity Cover for Mrs E. Gibson)Mrs E. York / Mrs J. Dransfield (1:1)
Year 4Miss B. LappinMrs A. Wilson / Mrs N. Barton (1:1)
Year 5Miss P. MckeownMr J. Mangnall / Mrs J. Brady (1:1)
Year 6 Miss C. Martin (KS2 Lead)Mrs P. McCulloch / Mrs T. Archibald (1:1)

Support Staff

Learning Mentor & Designated Safeguarding Lead OfficerMrs S. Whittle
SENDCoMrs L. Lord (School based, maternity cover for Mrs E. Gibson) / Mrs E. Davies (MAT)
Office Administrator & Hospitality ManagerMrs P. Robinson
Office AdministratorMiss S. Nujjoo
Lead Site ManagerMr T. Owens
Musical Instrument Tutor (Knowsley Music Service)Mrs H. Cooke

Welfare Staff

Lunchtime AssistantsMrs K. Larne
Miss E. Williamson
Miss J. Walsh
Miss L. McHugh
Mrs T. Archibald
Mrs J. Dransfield
Miss L. Barry
Mrs P. McCulloch
Miss K. Spinks
Kitchen StaffMs S. Finney
Mrs J. Mallon
Miss L. Kelly
Mrs S. Unsworth
Miss A. Thompson
Mrs L. McGinn
Mrs L. Fitzsimmons
Mrs J. Mallon
CleanersMiss C. Mcaree
Miss H. Robertson